Tinggalkan komentar

Greatest NFL Motivational Quotes – 1

“Some guys need to see things on a grease board, … I like when you can see it in your mind. And that’s what Marvin does, too. He visualizes. He sees things in his mind so well.” Peyton Manning, NFL American Football

visualize things in my mind before I have to do them. It’s like having a mental workshop. Jack Youngblood, NFL American Football

I’ll tell you, there were only a few games in my career where I was totally oblivious to everything around me, where I was in the zone.
Lawrence Taylor, 
NFL American Football

Fear can be conquered. I became a better person and a better football player when I learned that lesson.
Roger Craig, NFL American Football

Pressure is something you feel when you don’t know what the hell you’re doing.Peyton Manning, NFL American Football

Make sure when anyone tackles you he remembers how much it hurts.
Jim Brown, NFL American Football

I feel like I’m the best, but you’re not going to get me to say that.
Jerry Rice,
 NFL American Football

No, we believed in ourselves all year. That’s the position you want to be in. 
Eli Manning,
 NFL American Football

There is a difference between conceit and confidence. Conceit is bragging about yourself. Confidence means you believe you can get the job done.
Johnny Unitas, NFL American Football

The best part of it for me is the idea that this group of young men, who came together and believed in themselves, bought the team concept completely, took the names off the back of the jerseys, checked the egos at the door.
Tom Coughlin,
 NFL American Football

If my mother put on a helmet and shoulder pads and a uniform that wasn’t the same as the one I was wearing, I’d run over her if she was in my way. And I love my mother.
Bo Jackson,
 NFL American Football

Show class, have pride, and display character. If you do, winning takes care of itself.
Paul “Bear” Bryant,
 NFL American Football

You have to play this game like somebody just hit your mother with a two-by-four.
Dan Birdwell,
 American Football

The spirit, the will to win, and the will to excel are the things that endure. These qualities are so much more important than the events that occur.
Vince Lombardi,
 NFL American Football

The road to Easy Street goes through the sewer.
John Madden,
 NFL American Football

It’s not the size of the dog in the fight, but the size of the fight in the dog.
Archie Griffin,
 NFL American Football

Ability is what you’re capable of doing. Motivation determines what you do. Attitude determines how well you do it.
Lou Holtz
, NFL American Football

I firmly believe that any man’s finest hour, the greatest fulfillment of all that he holds dear, is the moment when he has worked his heart out in a good cause and lies exhausted on the field of battle-victorious.
Vince Lombardi,
 NFL American Football

I never really lost a game in my career, sometimes I just ran out of time.
Bobby Layne,
 NFL American Football

Every time you lose you die a little bit. You die inside…a portion of you. Not all of your organs. Maybe just your liver.
George Allen,
 NFL American Football

Sumber : http://www.mindtraining.net/motivational_quotes_american_NFL_national_football_league_gridiron_famous_players_greatest_inspirational_quotations_coaches.php3

Keep fight and enjoy the game!.

Tinggalkan Balasan

