Tinggalkan komentar

Facing the Giants Motivational Video

Coach;  “I want everything you’ve got…don’t quit…you keep going…you’re doing good…I know it hurts…keep going, you promised me your best!”

After Brock achieves the goal, the coach says to him, “You are the most influencial player on this team. If you walk around defeated, so will they. Don’t tell me you can’t give me more than what I’ve been seeing. God’s gifted you with the ability of leadership, don’t waste it. Can I count on you?”

“Even though you may want to move forward in your life, you may have one foot on the brakes. In order to be free, we must learn how to let go. Release the hurt. Release the fear. Refuse to entertain your old pain. The energy it takes to hang onto the past is holding you back from a new life. What is it you would let go of today?”

– Mary Manin Morrissey –

Keep fight and enjoy the game !

Tinggalkan Balasan

